Oregon Cider Week: Midsummer Night Market

Oregon Cider Week: Midsummer Night Market

Looking for summer fun to do tonight? Look no further than Reverend Nat's Mid Summer Night Market. Part of Oregon Cider week this event combines artisan cider and crafts from talented local artists.  Don't forget to help raise money for Basic Rights Oregon by throwing a ball at Nat West in a dunk tank full of cider. Baseball, not your thing? No problem. From 4-6pm grab a picture with Rojo the Llama.

Pick up the Rev Nat's 2018 Oregon Cider Week Pocket Almanac at the Taproom or go to revnats.com/orcw-almanac and get 25% off three or more bottles to go.

Live music, cornhole, a photo booth, and family-friendly entertainment. Minors welcome from 4-10pm!

No dogs are allowed and there is limited neighborhood biking so walk or ride to this event.
 

Reverend Nat's Hard Cider is located at 1813 NE 2nd Ave, Portland, Oregon 97212

A portion of proceeds will benefit Basic Rights Oregon. http://www.basicrights.org/

Vendor list:

Portland Soda Works: soda syrups. http://portlandsyrups.com/

Misplaced Screen Printing: screen printed t-shirts and more. https://www.misplacedscreenprinting.com/

Letterpress PDX: letterpress paper goods. http://letterpresspdx.com/

Kirsten Elise PDX Jewelry: original designs. https://www.etsy.com/shop/KirstenElisePDX

Urban Cheesecraft Kits: DIY cheesemaking. https://www.urbancheesecraft.com/

33 Books Co.: tasting journals. www.33books.com

Got My Claws Out: Local indie nail polish. https://www.clawsout.co/

Ace Troy Pop Art: pop art. http://www.acetroy.com/

Greenman Stone: garden statuary. http://www.greenmanstone.com/

Shana Lee Hampton: embroidery. http://www.shanaleehampton.com/

Penelope's Bathtime Bakery: bath bombs and more. www.penelopesbathtimebakery.com

Flipside Hats: hats! https://www.flipsidehats.com/

PixelParty: 8-bit art. https://www.etsy.com/shop/pixelparty

Roman Ruby Botanicals: natural perfume oils and more. http://romanruby.storenvy.com/

Happy Mountain Kombucha: kombucha. http://www.happymountainkombucha.com/

Hot Mama Salsa PDX: Local salsa, hot sauce, and oils. http://www.hotmamasalsapdx.com/

Optimistic Soap: handmade soaps. https://www.optimisticsoap.com/

Calley Fine Papers: Paper art. http://calley-dodero.squarespace.com/

Douglas Frierott Photography: Photography art prints

Rob's Pretzel Palace 

Stanley Bercovitz Coffee

Gluten Free Gem Bakery

Rojo the Llama

3-Way IPA Returns Tomorrow To The Pacific Northwest

3-Way IPA Returns Tomorrow To The Pacific Northwest